Home About Us Careers Reach Us

Follow us:



Call Us : +91 - 85085 10000 / 85085 30003

Home About Us Facilities Testimonial Enquiry Reach Us

Our Products

Welcome to Herbocare Hospital Pvt Ltd.

Herbocare Hospital is coined to be the most renowned and prominent multi-specialty hospitals in the entire tamil nadu that are well versed in Accupuncture combined with Siddha, natural and herbal clinincs, most precious and unknown Ayurvedha varma.

As we bestowed world class treatments for our patients, we are highly presumed and alleged among the universe for endowing eminent health care for both mind as well as body. We bring their inner soul out to cure the disorders through our treatment that merges and blends equally with the spirt and body.




Click Below to
View More Information

Inpatient Facility Doctor Hospital Visit Doctor Tv Program List

Send Enquiry







Contact Us

Contact :
Dr. S. R. Naveen Balaji MD(Acu), RHMP, RAMP

Mobile :
+91 - 85085 90009
+91 - 85085 20002

Email :
dr@herbocare.info
drnaveenbalaji@gmail.com

Website :
www.herbocare.info

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is a collection of procedures which involves the stimulation

Ayurvedha

The traditional Hindu system of medicine, which uses diet, herbal treatment,

Siddha

Siddha Medicine is one of the oldest medical systems known to mankind.

Varma

Eliminating the obstruction in gross and subtle channels in the body and allowing

Follow us on Facebook


Site Links


News & Events



1.12.2014 Monday Namakkal
2.12.2014 Tuesday Chennai Live
3.12.2014 Wednesday Chennai
4.12.2014 Thursday Theni
5.12.2014 Friday Tanjore
6.12.2014 Saturday Perambalur
7.12.2014 Sunday Tiruppur
8.12.2014 Monday Vaniyambadi
9.12.2014 Tuesday Chennai Live
10.12.2014 Wednesday Chennai
11.12.2014 Thursday Vriddhachalam
12.12.2014 Friday Dharmapuri
13.12.2014 Saturday Bangalore
14.12.2014 Sunday Head Office
15.12.2014 Monday Head Office
16.12.2014 Tuesday Chennai Live
17.12.2014 Wednesday Chennai
18.12.2014 Thursday Tiruvannamalai
19.12.2014 Friday Vellore
20.12.2014 Saturday Palani
21.12.2014 Sunday Coimbatore
22.12.2014 Monday Erode
23.12.2014 Tuesday Chennai Live
24.12.2014 Wednesday Chennai
25.12.2014 Thursday Pondy
26.12.2014 Friday Mayiladuthurai
27.12.2014 Saturday Trichy
28.12.2014 Sunday Madurai
29.12.2014 Monday Pollachi
30.12.2014 Tuesday Chennai Live
31.12.2014 Wednesday Chennai

Copyrights © 2014 www.herbocare.info      All Rights Reserved

Web Design Chennai : Annaimar